Queensland Government Procurement Options
ITMaaS Standing Offer Arrangement FOR ICTSS.1804
REDD is a member of several government procurement panels. REDD is also in the process of gaining accreditation of ISO 27001:2013​, ISO 27017:2015​, ISO 27018:2014​ and ISO 9001:2015​
Rectangle 41
ICTSS18.04 - Range of services applicable

ICTSS18.04 – Range of services applicable

ICT Service Categories available under the ITMaaS arrangement include:

  • End User Compute
  • Network Management
  • IaaS, PaaS and Cloud Services
  • Application Development and SaaS
  • Printing and Imaging

ITMaaS eligible customers can also choose REDD for the following Cross Functional Disciplines:

  • IT Service Management
  • ICT Service Desk including Onsite Support
  • ICT Security Management Practices
ICTSS18.04 - Applicable Entities

ICTSS18.04 – Applicable Entities

Eligible customers of ICTSS18.04 include:

  • Queensland government departments and agencies with a headcount of less than 2,000 FTE’s
  • Statutory Authorities
  • Government-owned corporations
  • Local Government Authorities
  • Not-for-profit organisations